June 2012 Budget & Monthly Goals :)

I have been so bad at posting my budget/spending etc.  Basically, a sporadic blogger :/ but I am trying to be more consistent. With that said, below is June’s budget.  This is DH’s last month of income and I think the actual amount we save will be a lot higher but I’m just not sure how much right now.

JUNE 2012 BUDGET

For the month of June I am hoping to accomplish the following:

  1. Get healthier! I was out for a whole week from work due to bronchitis & literally on bed rest until today.  I’m hoping to load up on vitamins, work out again and eat well.
  2. Run at least 3 times a week.
  3. Sign up for hot yoga 😉
  4. Not eat out this whole month & encourage DH to do the same (we have it in the budget for my mom’s birthday but other than that, no eating out!)
  5. Pass my finals 🙂
  6. Keep my checkbook balanced to the penny.
  7. Catch up on my work emails that are overflowing at the moment.
  8. Plant some more flowers in the backyard.
Leave a Reply

